National Central University
 
  • Home>
  • Introduction

Introduction

The Office of Secretariat is a work team with enthusiasm. It is composed of one secretary-general, one senior secretary, one director, two section chiefs, two executive officers, several officers, administrative assistants, project assistants, and one messenger. The primary task of the Secretariat is to assist the president and vice presidents with administrative affairs and to help coordinate and communicate with various offices and departments.

Section I is in charge of media liaison, NCU homepage management, issuing NCU E-paper, NCU News, and NCU Newsletter, editing NCU pamphlets, making NCU souvenirs, and raising funds for NCU. Section I is also responsible for organizing ceremonies or events, such as anniversary ceremony and honorary doctorates award ceremony.

Section II takes care of Meetings of NCU Affairs, university-level administrative meetings, Faculty Plea and Arbitration Committees, Committees of Regulations and  Committees of Election of Meetings of NCU Affairs, Committees of the Election of NCU President and so on. It also administers review, approval, transfer and submission of official documents and the use of seal, and verification of vouchers, accounting notes and checks.

Alumni Service Center is responsible for alumni card and alumni email address application, election of distinguished alumni, managing websites of NCU Alumni Association and Museum of NCU History, issuing NCU Alumni E-paper, and organizing events for alumni such as New Year’s Greeting Party and Visiting Alma Mater. Alumni Service Center builds the bridge between the university and alumni.

國立中央大學
 
  • 首頁>
  • 關於秘書室-秘書室簡介

秘書室簡介

  秘書室由一群具有服務熱忱的工作團隊所組成,在主任秘書的帶領下,設有簡任秘書一位、主任一位、組長二位、組員二位、行政專員和專任助理若干人和工友一人,主要在襄助校長和副校長推動校務,為溝通協調全校各單位工作推展的幕僚單位。

「第一組」主要負責新聞連絡工作、中英文首頁管理、定期發行《中央大學電子報》、《中大校訊》和《NCU Newsletter》刊物、文宣和銷售紀念品製作及校務基金募款事宜等。另負責大型典禮或活動籌辦,如校慶典禮、名譽博士頒授典禮等。

「第二組」主要負責校務會議、校級行政會議、教師申訴評議委員會議、校務會議的法規委員會議及選舉委員會議、校長遴選委員會議、校長續任諮議委員會議等重要會議,以及處理全校送核的公文及清冊單據核章用印等。

「校友服務中心」主要負責校友證與校友信箱申請、傑出校友遴選、校友與校史網站管理、校史館參觀導覽及史料應用、定期發行《校友通訊電子報》並籌辦大型校友活動如新春團拜、校友回娘家等,是學校與校友總會的橋梁。