National Central University
  • Home>
  • Theme Area-Honorary Doctorates

Honorary Doctorates

Bruce Cheng
Doctor of Science
Title /  Founder and honorary chairman of Delta Electronics
Tzeng Ovid Jyh-lang
Doctor of Science
Title /  Vice president of Academia Sinica , Academician of Academia Sinica
Hung Ju-jiang
Doctor of Engineering
Title /  Professor Emeritus of Department of Civil Engineering, National Taiwan University, Founding Director of Department of Civil Engineering, National Central University
Ting Samuel Chao-chung
Doctor of Science
Title /  The 1976 Nobel laureate in Physics
Academician of Academia Sinica
Ye Duz-heng
Doctor of Science
Title /  Director of Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Roald Z. Sagdeev
Doctor of Science
Title /  Distinguished University Professor & Director, University of Maryland
Total 5 pages. Now on pagePreviousNext